Logo ESPERANTO
ESPERANTO

Participant Information

At least two months before the start of your secondment, please contact your future hosting and sending institution and fill the registration form, when available.

Procedures by Institution

 

 


 

CONTACT


 

Emmanuelle Billard: rise-admin[at]univ-lemans.fr

Anne-Cécile Ereau (LIUM): Anne_Cecile.Ereau[at]univ-lemans.fr

International Welcome Office: ri-bai[at]univ-lemans.fr

Renata Kohlova: kohlova[at]fit.vutbr.cz

Maite Bona: mbg[at]unizar.es

Cristina Gavin: cgavin[at]unizar.es

DOCUMENTS

- Secondment form to download here ,

- Curriculum vitae,

- Copy of the last diploma,

- Invitation letter from the hosting lab

- Welcome Office Registration online

- Application form for temporary stays to  download here

 

 


CONTACT

Florian Morlet: florian.morlet[at]univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Welcome Office: euraxess[at]univ-avignon.fr 

LIA Secretariat: sec-lia[at]univ-avignon.fr

Maguelonne Chambon:

Maguelonne.Chambon[at]lne.fr

DOCUMENTS

- Curriculum vitae,

- Copy of the last diploma,

- Invitation letter from the hosting lab

- Secondment form to download here ,

 

 

 

 INSTITUTION

 CONTACT

INSTITUTION

CONTACT

Adam Dostál: adam.dostal[at]phonexia.com

 Phone: +420 603 104 688

Anthony Rousseau: a.rousseau[at]allo-media.fr

Chrysa Stavropoulou: cstavropoulou[at]omilia.com

Themos Stafylakis:  tstafylakis@omilia.com

Salim Jouili: salim.jouili[at]elyadata.com

Loïc Barrault: l.barrault[at]sheffield.ac.uk

Néstor Becerra: nbecerra[at]ing.uchile.cl

Luciana Ferrer: lferrer[at]dc.uba.ar


 Paulin Melatagia: paulinyonta[at]gmail.com

Tan Tien Ping: tienping[at]usm.my

Ruth Scally: rscally1[at]jhu.edu

 Kartinah Zen (Dean): kartinah@unimas.my

 

 

 

Partagez :